Campus Times Staff, Spring 2009

Editor in Chief
Susan Acker
susan.acker@laverne.edu

News Editor
Natalie Veissalov
natalie.veissalov@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Diane Scott
diane.scott@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Sher Porter
sherrice.porter@laverne.edu


Arts Editor
Mark Vidal
mark.vidal@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Kevin Garrity
kevin.garrity@laverne.edu

Copy Editor
Jonathan Smith
jonathan.smith@laverne.edu

Web Editor
Samantha Sincock
samantha.sincock@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Steven Bier
steven.bier@laverne.edu

Photographers:
Rafael Anguiano rafael.anguiano@laverne.edu
Stephanie Arellanes stephanie.arellanes@laverne.edu
Sherazad Shaikh sherazad.shaikh@laverne.edu

Reporters:
Marla Bahloul marla.bahloul@laverne.edu
Lauryl Bakke lauryl.bakke@laverne.edu
Aaron Braunwalder aaronbraunwalder@laverne.edu
Esmeralda M. Cardenas esmeralda.cardenas@laverne.edu
Julissa Cardenas julissa.cardenas@laverne.edu
David deBos david.debos@laverne.edu
Victoria Farlow victoria.farlow@laverne.edu
Christopher Guzman christopher.guzman@laverne.edu
Carmin Hermosillo carmin.hermosillo@laverne.edu
Angie Marcos angie.marcos@laverne.edu
Megan Sebestyen megan.sebestyen@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Jaclyn Mittman
jaclyn.mittman@laverne.edu

Distribution Managers
Esmeralda M. Cardenas
esmeralda.cardenas@laverne.edu
Diane Scott
diane.scott@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Michael Escañuelas
michael.escanuelas@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
zwerling@ulv.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary S. Colby
colbyg@ulv.edu

Photography Lab Manager
Kevin Bowman
bowmank@ulv.edu

Layout Assistant
Eric Borer
borere@ulv.edu

 
The Campus Times is published weekly by the Communications Department, except during examination and vacation periods, by journalism students of the University of La Verne,
1950 Third Street, La Verne, Calif. 91750.
The Campus Times is a laboratory publication for Newspaper Production classes, Journalism 220, 320 and Photography 327. Unsigned editorials represent the opinion of the Campus Times editorial board. Signed columns are the opinion of the individuals and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of the Campus Times. Letters to the Editor are due by Tuesday at 3 p.m. Letters must be typed, no more than 400 words in length, relate to a topic covered in the Campus Times, and are subject to editing for clarity and space. Letters and comments may be sent via e-mail to ctimes@ulv.edu
The Campus Times may also be found on the World Wide Web at
http://www.laverne.edu/campustimes
For advertising information, contact (909) 392-2712.
©Campus Times, 2009
Web Exclusives
News
Opinions
LV Life
Arts, etc.
Sports
Staff
Advertising
Search Archives
Best of CT
Awards
ULV Comm Dept.
ULV Home
ULV Home